Home » A Million Times Goodnight by Kristina McBride
A Million Times Goodnight Kristina McBride

A Million Times Goodnight

Kristina McBride

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
320 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

A teen Sliding Doors. One choice creates parallel dual narratives in this romantic contemporary mystery-thriller perfect for fans of Just Like Fate and Pivot Point.One Night. Two Paths. Infinite Danger.On the night of the big Spring Break party,MoreA teen Sliding Doors. One choice creates parallel dual narratives in this romantic contemporary mystery-thriller perfect for fans of Just Like Fate and Pivot Point.One Night. Two Paths. Infinite Danger.On the night of the big Spring Break party, Hadley borrows her boyfriend Bens car without telling him. As payback, he posts a naked picture of her online for the entire senior class to see.Now Hadley has a choice: go back to the party and force Ben to delete the picture or raise the stakes and take his beloved car on a road trip as far away from their hometown of Oak Grove, Ohio, as she can get.Chapters alternate to reveal each possible future as Hadley, her ex-boyfriend, Josh, and her best friends embark on a night of reckless adventure where old feelings are rekindled, friendships are tested, and secrets are uncovered that are so much worse than a scandalous photo.